VOC Zagreb

 

Name: Davor Borosak
Place: Zagreb
Mobile: +38598275104
e-mail: dborosak@net.amis.hr

Virago: XV535
Name: Maja Mak
Place: Zagreb
e-mail: makica4@gmail.com

Virago: XV250
       
Name: Aleksandar Vojta
Place: Zagreb
Mob: +385915157662
e-mail: aleksandar.vojta@googlemail.com
Virago: XV535
Name: Mladen Galin
Place: Zabok
Mobile
: +385913654216

e-mail: viragec@gmail.com
Virago: XV125S
       
Name: Zarko Milcec
Place: Zagreb
Mobile: +385917890452
e-mail: zarko.milcec@zg.t-com.hr
Virago: XV535
Name: Marijan Goricki
Place: Bedekovcina
Mobile
: +38598839678

e-mail:
marijancacgoricki@gmail.com
Virago: XV250S
       
Name: Anita Jakulj
Place: Sibenik
Mobile
:+385953770160

e-mail:
jakuljanita@gmail.com
Virago: XV1100
Name: Darko Sarlija
Place: Banjevci
Mobile
: +38598706391

Virago: XV1100
       
Name: Tatjana Sijanski
Place: Ilova
Mobile
: +38544640066

e-mail: tatjana.sijanski@xnet.hr
Virago: XV535
Name: Mladen Slopko
Place: Velika Gorica
Mobile
: +385915186168
e-mail: mslopko@gmail.com
Virago: XV750
   
Name: Enes Begulic
Place: Zagreb
Mob
ile: +385916570408
e-mail: enes.begen@gmail.com
Virago: XV1100
Name: Antun Kral
Place: Grubisno plje
Mobile
: +38598440899
e-mail: antun.kral@gmail.com
Virago: XV250
       
Name: Kornelija Gazibara
Place: Zagreb
Mobile
: +38598791343
e-mail: korni.zgb@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
Name: Matija PavliŠ
Place: Zagreb
Mobile
: +385915218527
e-mail: matijapavlic@gmail.com
Virago: XV535DX
       
Name: Damir Oreskovic
Place: Zagreb
Mobile
: +385959214709
e-mail: ore.damir@gmail.com
Virago: XV535DX
Name: Stjepan Brbot
Place: Zagreb
Mobile
: +38598451234
e-mail: stjepan.brbot@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
       
       

Home