VOC Zagreb

(klikom na sliku dobije se veca slika clana i njegovog Viraga)

Ime: Davor Borosak
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob: +38598275104
e-mail: dborosak@net.amis.hr

Virago: XV535
Ime: Maja Mak
Mjesto: Zagreb
e-mail: makica4@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Aleksandar Vojta
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob: +385915157662
e-mail: aleksandar.vojta@googlemail.com
Virago: XV535
Ime: Mladen Galin
Mjesto: Zabok
Mob
: +385913654216

e-mail: viragec@gmail.com
Virago: XV125S
       
Ime: Zarko Milcec
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +385917890452

e-mail: zmilcec3@h-1.hr
Virago: XV535
Ime: Anita Jakulj
Mjesto: Sibenik
Mob
: +385953770160

e-mail: jakuljanita@gmail.com
Virago: XV1100
       
Ime: Darko Sarlija
Mjesto: Banjevci
Mob
: +38598706391

Virago: XV1100
Ime: Tatjana Sijanski
Mjesto: Ilova
Mob
: +38544640066

e-mail: tatjana.sijanski@xnet.hr
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Mladen Slopko
Mjesto: Velika Gorica
Mob
: +385915186168
e-mail: mslopko@gmail.com
Virago: XV750
Ime: Enes Begulic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +385916570408
e-mail: enes.begen@gmail.com
Virago: XV1100
       
Ime: Antun Kral
Mjesto: Grubisno plje
Mob
: +38598440899
e-mail: antun.kral@gmail.com
Virago: XV250
Ime: Kornelija Gazibara
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +38598791343
e-mail: korni.zgb@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Matija Pavlic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +385915218527
e-mail: matijapavlic@gmail.com
Virago: XV535DX
Name: Damir Oreskovic
Place: Zagreb
Mobile
: +385959214709
e-mail: ore.damir@gmail.com
Virago: XV535DX
       
Ime: Stjepan Brbot
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +38598451234
e-mail: stjepan.brbot@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
Ime: Boris Baric
Place: Lupinjak
Mob
: +385917230433
e-mail: baricboris05@gmail.com
Virago: XV1100
       
Ime: Zeljko Mise
Mjesto: Zagreb
e-mail: misezeljko@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
   

Home