VOC Zagreb

(klikom na sliku dobije se veca slika clana i njegovog Viraga)

Ime: Davor Borosak
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob: +38598275104
e-mail: davor.borosak@zg.htnet.hr

Virago: XV535
Ime: Aleksandar Vojta
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob: +385915157662
e-mail: aleksandar.vojta@googlemail.com
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Mladen Galin
Mjesto: Zabok
Mob
: +385913654216

e-mail: viragec@gmail.com
Virago: XV125S, XV535
Ime: Zarko Milcec
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +385917890452

e-mail: zmilcec3@h-1.hr
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Tatjana Sijanski
Mjesto: Ilova
Mob
: +38544640066

e-mail: tatjana.sijanski@xnet.hr
Virago: XV535
Ime: Mladen Slopko
Mjesto: Velika Gorica
Mob
: +385915186168
e-mail: mslopko@gmail.com
Virago: XV750
       
Ime: Kornelija Gazibara
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +38598791343
e-mail: korni.zgb@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
Ime: Matija Pavlic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +385915218527
e-mail: matijapavlic@gmail.com
Virago: XV535DX
       
Ime: Damir Oreskovic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob
: +385959214709
e-mail: ore.damir@gmail.com
Virago: XV535DX
Ime: Zeljko Mise
Mjesto: Zagreb
e-mail: misezeljko@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Leonarda Pirner
Mjesto: Sarajevo
Mob
: +38763483003
e-mail: xlpirner@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
Ime: Damir Cucek
Mjesto: Polje Krapinsko
Mob
: +385913709202
e-mail: damir.cucek@gmail.com
Virago: XV1100
       
Ime: Stefica Kovacic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob:
+385951974568
e-mail:
stefikovacic6@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
Ime: Roko Sikic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob:
+385917942231
e-mail:
sikic.roko@gmail.com
Virago: XV1000
       
Ime: Luka Cucukovic
Mjesto: Novo Cice
Mob
: +385953856159
e-mail: tgviper.official.909@gmail.com
Virago: XV125
Ime: Zeljko Vugec
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob:
+38598866615

e-mail: zeljko.vugec1@gmail.com
Virago: XV750
       
Ime: Maja Mak
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob:
+385915692817
e-mail: makica4@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
  Ime: Matija Blazic
Mjesto: Zagreb
Virago: XV535
       
Ime: Tomislav Sabo
Mjesto: Zagreb
Mob:
+385995068001
e-mail: tomislavsabo@gmail.com
Virago: XV535
 

Ime: Bernard Jozanovic

Home